Do you want to provide feedback or have questions regarding Swaz Potato Farms? Please fill out the following form. We welcome your comments.

Name *
Name
 

Looking to join the Swaz Potato Farm Team? Follow the link below to fill out our online inquiry

swaz5.jpg

Szawlowski Potato Farms

107 Main Street
PO Box 9
Hatfield, MA. 01038

Ph: (413) 247-9240
Fax: (413) 247-3270

Frank Szawlowski, Sr.
Owner/Sales
frank@swazpotato.com

Dick Weller
Sales/Transportation
PH: 413-247-6515

Shelley Szawlowski –Smiarowski
Business Operations
shelley@swazpotato.com

Melanie Wickles
Accounts Receivable/Customer Service
melanie@swazpotato.com

Diane Szawlowski Mullins
Sales/Marketing & Public Relations
PH:  703-298-4374
diane@swazpotato.com

Ann Marie Mann
Accounts Receivable/Shipping Clerk
Ann.Marie@swazpotato.com

Joe Szawlowski
Packing & Warehouse
joseph@swazpotato.com

Colin Szawlowski
Farming
colin@swazpotato.com

Chris Hoffman
Environmental Health Supervisor/Food Safety
choffman@swazpotato.com
PH: 413-247-9241